Parks

Rescued from old blog: Published: 1 Feb 2003

A few weeks ago it snowed and I mention that some people hand made a snow picture in the little park where I live.

Well I got a picture back from the chemists.

Snow Knob

This was the view from my kitchen window  after a light snow fall (actually a few days after).

I found this highly amusing. We had another fall of snow this week but the phantom penis-artists did not return.

Wherever you are, I truly hope the stiff, reactionary people of Holland Park were deeply offended by your artwork.

_______________________

Comments

‘A visitor’ left this comment on 8 Mar 03

Does this go to Tim? Hee hee… I found this picture you posted…-shell

Leave a Reply

